MCA Thunder Bay
857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3S2
Tel: (807) 623-7685
Fax: (807) 622-2569

 

MCA Sault Ste. Marie
Adam Pinder
117 White Oak Dr. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4J7
Tel: (705) 759-8830
Fax: (705) 759-6783
adam@ssmca.com

 

MCA Sudbury
Tom Lachance
257 Beatty St.
Sudbury, ON P3C 4G1
Tel: (705) 673-5619
Fax: (705) 673-7910
sarah@nocabuild.com

 

MCA Windsor 
Jim Kennedy
202 – 2880 Temple Drive
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Tel: (519) 974-3411
Fax: (519) 974-9923
jkennedy@meshgroup.ca

 

MCA Sarnia
Andy Pilat
954 Upper Canada Dr. P.O. Box 545
Sarnia, ON N7T 7J4
Tel: (519) 344-7441
Fax: (519) 344-7501
sca@bellnet.ca

 

MCA London 
Rick Donohue
1553 Horseshoe Crescent
London, ON N5X 0L3
Tel: (519) 672-8454
Fax: (519) 672-9979
rdonohue@besterd.ca

 

MCA Kitchener/Waterloo
Michelle Vincent
180 Northfield Dr. W, Unit 4
Waterloo, ON N2L 0C7
Tel: (519) 885-0431
Fax: (519) 885-0432
michelle@mcakitchener-waterloo.com
www.mcakitchener-waterloo.com

MCA Hamilton Niagara
Wanda Heimbecker
370 York Blvd., Suite 105
Hamilton, ON L8R 3L1
Tel: (905) 522-1965
Fax: (905) 522-2608
manager@mcahamiltonniagara.com
www.mcahamilton.org

 

MCA Barrie 
Joe Givens
Western Mechanical
160 Brock street
Barrie, ON L4N 2M4
Tel: (705) 737-4135
Fax: (705) 737-1765
jgivens@westernmechanical.net

 

MCA Toronto
595 Cityview Blvd, Unit 7
Vaughan, ON L4H 3M7
Tel: (416) 491-9004
Fax: (416) 491-9007
www.mcatoronto.org

 

MCA Kingston
Jeffrey Green
1575 John Counter Blvd, Suite2
Kingston, ON K7M 3L5
Tel: (613) 541-0633
Fax: (613) 541-0863
ecaqsl.mcak@gmail.com

 

MCA 12West (Oshawa/Peterborough/Belleville)
David Dobbin
P.O. Box 1326, 407 Pido Rd.
Peterborough, ON K9J 7H5
Tel: (705) 745-5751
Fax: (705) 742-4524
david@adamsonanddobbin.com

 

MCA Ottawa
Mary Gauthier
2039 Robertson Road, Suite 401
Ottawa, ON K2H 8R2
Tel: (613) 237-1491
Fax: (613) 567-3177
mary@mcaottawa.ca
www.mcaottawa.ca