2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Barry Leochko
Clow Darling Ltd.
1201 Cameron Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 0A1
Tel: 1-807-623-7485
Fax: 1-807-622-2569
barry@clowdarling.com

 

Mr. Del Pawliuk
R.F. MECH CONTRACTORS
116 Industrial Park Crescent
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6B 5P5
Tel: 1-705-253-1151
Fax: 1-705-253-8541
general@rfcontracting.com

 

Mr. Tom Lachance
TESC CONTRACTING
874 Lapointe Street
Sudbury, Ontario P3A 5N9
Tel: 1-705-566-5702
Fax: 1-705-560-7524
tom.lachance@tesc.com

 

Mr. Dave Holek
LEKTER IND. SERVICES
500 Harvard Drive
Belle River, ON N0R 1A0
Tel: 519-727-3713
Fax: 519-727-6176
dholek@lekter.net

 

Mr. Charlie. Webb
ANDERSON WEBB
530 McGregor Side Rd
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7H5
Tel: 1-519-336-2753
Fax: 1-519-336-5949
cwebb@andersonwebb.com

 

Mr. Rick Donohue
BESTERD MECHANICAL
795 Central Avenue
London, Ontario N5W 3R1
Tel: 1-519-672-8454
Fax: 1-519-672-9979
rdonohue@besterd.ca

 

Mr. Steve Lane
DEAN LANE
970 Guelph St
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 5Z6
Tel: 1-519-585-0903
Fax: 1-519-585-0820
steve@dean-lane.com

Mr. Pat Cimek
E.S. FOX LTD,
9127 Montrose Rd., PO Box 1010
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 7J9
Tel: 1-905-354-3700
Fax: 1-905-354-8668
pat.cimek@esfox.com

 

Mr. Jason Campbell
AECON INDUSTRIAL
150 Sheldon Drive
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7K9
Tel: 1-519-653-3200
Fax: 1-519-621-8430
jcampbell@aecon.com

 

Mr. Joe Givens
WESTERN MECHANICAL
160 Brock Street
Barrie, Ontario L4N 2M4
Tel: 1-705-737-4135
Fax: 1-705-737-1765
jgivens@westernmechanical.net

 

Mr. Luch Carinci
HI-RISE MECHANICAL
60 Saramia Crescent., Unit 7
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 4J7
Tel: 905-660-3444
Fax: 905-660-3448
lcarinci@hirisemechanical.ca

 

Mr. Dave Donovan
DONOVAN MCNICHOLS LTD.
829 Norwest Road Set. 116
Kingston, Ontario K7P 2N3
Tel: 1-613-539-2663
dml@donovanmcnichols.com

 

Mr. Dave Dobbin
ADAMSON & DOBBIN LTD.
Box 1326, 407 Pido Road
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7H5
Tel: 1-705-745-5751
Fax: 1-705-742-4524
david@adamsonanddobbin.com

 

Mr. Serge Robert
S&R MECHANICAL
250 Vanguard Dr.
Orleans, Ontario K4A 3V3
Tel: 1-613-830-0165
Fax: 1-613-830-9152
sergerobert@srmech.com