Governance

President and Chairman
D. Holek
Lekter Ind. Services
WindsorVice President
D. Capotosto
Gimco Ltd
Toronto

Executive Vice-President and Secretary
S. Coleman
MCAO
Woodbridge

Treasurer
C. Webb
Anderson Webb
SarniaPast President
D. Bennett
Black & McDonald Ltd.
Ottawa

Board of the Directors

 

P. Maydo
Clow Darling
Thunder Bay
paul@clowdarling.comD. Pawliuk
R.F. Mechanical Ltd.
Sault Ste. Marie
rfcontracting@shaw.ca

M. Haller
Haller Mechanical Contractors Inc.
Windsor
mhaller@hallergroup.ca

W. Besterd
W. Besterd Plg & Htg. Ltd.
London
bbesterd@besterd.ca

G. Furness
Geonis Mechanical
Hamilton
gfurness@geonis.ca

D. Dobbin
Adamson & Dobbin Ltd.
Oshawa/Peterborough/Belleville
david@adamsonanddobbin.com

D. Capotosto
Gimco Ltd.
Toronto
dongimco@idirect.ca

T. Lachance
Tesc Contracting
Sudbury
tom.lachance@tesc.com

C. Webb
Anderson Webb
cwebb@andersonwebb.com

Steve Lane
Dean Lane
Kitchener
steve@dean-lane.com

D. Carrier
E.S. Fox Ltd.
Niagara Falls
don@canal.com

E. Morris
Carlmor Mechanical Ltd.
Barrie
carlmor@apexia.ca

G. Noyes
E.S. Fox
Kingston
george.noyes@esfox.com

S. Robert
S&R Mechanical
Ottawa
sergerobert@srmech.com

T. Fanelli – ICA Representative
fanelli@bantrel.com

Contact Us

10 Director Court
Suite #103
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 7E8

 

Phone: (905) 856-0342
Fax: (905) 856-0385
Web: www.mcao.org

Stephen Coleman
Executive Vice-President
steve@mcao.org

all general office enquiries
mcao@mcao.org